Leadership Council



Introducing the 2018 - 2019 Canadian Chapter Leadership Council

The Canadian Chapter's 
Leadership Council is comprised of a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time to help further the interests of CoreNet Global in Canada.

  Michael Miceli
President
Manulife Financial

president@corenetcanada.com
            
MikeMillar-100x100px.jpg Mike Millar
President Elect

mikemillar@rogers.com 

   
  Didhiti Bhoumik
Corporate Secretary
McCarthy Tétrault (Toronto)

dbhoumik@mccarthy.ca
   

Sheila Cunningham, MCR, MCR.w
Treasurer
Rogers Communications Inc.

Sheila.Cunningham@rci.rogers.com

             
 

Christina Beja
Ernst & Young
christina.beja@ca.ey.com

  Louise-Daignault_100x100px.jpg  

Louise Daignault
TD Bank Group
louise.daignault@tdinsurance.com

     
Di-Zio_-Monica_100x100px.jpg  

Monica Di Zio
Crown Realty Partners
mdizio@crp-cpmi.com  

 
thumbnail image
 

Lisa Fulford-Roy
CBRE
Lisa.Fulford-Roy@cbre.com

               
Ken-Feinstein_100x100px.jpg   Ken Feinstein
Compass Construction Resources Ltd.
kfeinstein@compasscon.com
   

Michael Greidanus
Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
mike.greidanus@brookfieldgis.com

 
           
thumbnail image

 

Rodney McDonald 
Avison Young
rodney.mcdonald@avisonyoung.com

 
thumbnail image

  Charlie Musgrave
Ivanhoe Cambridge
Charlie.Musgrave@ivanhoecambridge.com

 
           
thumbnail image   Vishal Sawlani
Colliers International
Vishal.Sawlani@colliersprojectleaders.com
  Jeff-Sinsofsky_100x100px.jpg   Jeff Sinsofsky
Oxford Properties Group
jsinsofsky@oxfordproperties.com
             
thumbnail image

 

Caitlin Turner
HOK
caitlin.turner@hok.ca

  Kevin_Wright_100x100px.jpg  

Kevin Wright
Herman Miller
kevin_wright@hermanmiller.com

     
         
     

There are many ways to get involved with the Canadian Chapter of CoreNet Global. Apply to one of our committees and be an active volunteer in our Corporate Real Estate community!