Toronto Region

Meet the current Toronto Region Council:

 

Michael Miceli, Manulife Real Estate
CoreNet Global Canadian Chapter President
president@corenetcanada.com

Kira SheppardMCR, Canadian Tire Real Estate
Treasurer
& President Elect
kira.sheppard@cantire.com

Christina Beja, Ernst & Young
Chair - Professional Development
christina.beja@ca.ey.com

Didhiti BhoumikMcCarthy Tétrault (Toronto)
Vice Chair - Professional Development

dbhoumik@mccarthy.ca

Sheila Cunningham, MCR, MCR.w, Rogers Communications Inc.
Chair - MCR / SLCR Courses in Canada
Sheila.Cunningham@rci.rogers.com

Louise Daignault, TD Bank Group
Regional Chair - Montreal Section
louise.daignault@tdinsurance.com


Monica Di Zio
, Crown Realty Partners
Vice Chair - Communications Task Force
mdizio@crp-cpmi.com

Ken Feinstein, Compass Construction Resources Ltd.
Chair - Membership
kfeinstein@compasscon.com

Michael Greidanus, Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
Vice Chair - Sponsorship
mike.greidanus@brookfieldgis.com

Curtis Kjinserdahl, MCR.w, HOK
Vice Chair - Sponsorship

curtis.kjinserdahl@hok.com


Mike Millar, Hydro One
Vice Chair - Communications Task Force

Mike.Millar@HydroOne.com 

Jeff SinsofskyOxford Properties Group

Chair - Golf
jsinsofsky@oxfordproperties.com

Craig Trenholm, MCR,  Cushman & Wakefield
Chair - Mentorship

craig.trenholm@ca.cushwake.com

Tina Wolf
Chair - Social
tinawolf73@hotmail.com

Kevin Wright, Herman Miller
Chair - Education, Vice Chair - Golf
kevin_wright@hermanmiller.com


Sandra M. Young, Public Services and Procurement Canada
Regional Chair - Ottawa
sandra.young@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Please 
check our EVENTS page regularly for the most current event information. 

Toronto Region Events


Canadian Chapter administration office, admin@corenetcanada.com 1-877-888-7856

 Treasurer
 Treasurer