Toronto Region

Meet the current Toronto Region Council:

 

Michael Miceli, Manulife Real Estate
CoreNet Global Canadian Chapter President
president@corenetcanada.com

Kira SheppardMCR, Canadian Tire Real Estate
Treasurer
& President Elect
kira.sheppard@cantire.com

Tim Peters
Past President
timpetershgs@gmail.com

Christina Beja, Infrastructure Ontario
Chair - Professional Development
christina.beja@ca.ey.com

Didhiti BhoumikMcCarthy Tétrault (Toronto)
Vice Chair - Professional Development

dbhoumik@mccarthy.ca

Sheila Cunningham, MCR, MCR.w, Rogers Communications Inc.
Chair - MCR / SLCR Courses in Canada
Sheila.Cunningham@rci.rogers.com

Roberta Diachok, MHPM Project Manager Inc.
Chair - MCR / SLCR Courses in Canada
Roberta.Diachok@MHPM.com

Michael Greidanus, Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
Vice Chair - Sponsorship
mike.greidanus@brookfieldgis.com

Curtis Kjinserdahl, MCR.w, HOK
Chair - Membership

curtis.kjinserdahl@hok.com

Sholem PrasowInsight Management
Director at Large

sholem@insight-manage.com

Sharon Russell-SnowdenCamino Modular Systems
Director at Large & Chair - Social Networking Events
sharon@caminosystems.com

Jeff SinsofskyOxford Properties Group
Chair - Golf
jsinsofsky@oxfordproperties.com

Craig Trenholm, MCR,  Cushman & Wakefield
Chair - Mentorship

craig.trenholm@ca.cushwake.com

Tina Wolf, HNI Canada
Chair - Sponsorship
WolfT@allsteeloffice.com

Kevin Wright, Herman Miller
Vice Chair - Golf
kevin_wright@hermanmiller.com

 

Toronto Region Events

Please check our EVENTS page regularly for the most current event information. 


Canadian Chapter administration office, admin@corenetcanada.com 1-877-888-7856

 Treasurer
 Treasurer