Montreal Region

Meet the Montreal Region Council:

Louise Daignault, TD Bank Group
Regional Chair, Regional Representative on Leadership Council
louise.daignault@tdinsurance.com

Kim Gravelle, Jones Lang LaSalle
Regional Liaison – Membership
kim.gravelle@am.jll.com

Thomas Keller, Colliers International 
Regional Liaison - Young Leaders & Mentorship

thomas.keller@colliers.com

Erik Langburt, Cushman & Wakefield
Regional Liaison – Young Leaders & Social Media
erik.langburt@ca.cushwake.com


Louise Morgan, ArchiDATA   
Regional Liaison – Events and Special Projects

lmorgan@archidata.com

Sandra Neill, Lemay
Regional Liaison – Education

sneill@lemayonline.com

Patrick Vallières
, Ivanhoé Cambridge
Regional Liaison – Special Projects

Patrick.Vallieres@ivanhoecambridge.com

 
Please check our EVENTS page regularly for the most current event information.

Canadian Chapter administration office, 
admin@corenetcanada.com 1-877-888-7856