Montreal Region

Upcoming Events / Événements à Venir


Remember to check the EVENTS page regularly for the most current event information.

Canadian Chapter administration office,
admin@corenetcanada.com 1-877-888-7856


Meet the Montreal Region Council:


Louise Daignault, TD Bank Group
Regional Chair, Regional Representative on Leadership Council
louise.daignault@tdinsurance.com

Brent Robinson, Oxford Properties
Regional Liaison - Young Leaders

brobinson@oxfordproperties.com

Luc Dupont, MAPAQ
Regional Liaison – Director at Large

luc.dupont@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca

Marc Dubé, Colliers International
Regional Liaison – Sponsorship and Young Leaders

marc.dube@colliers.com

Louise Morgan, ArchiDATA   
Regional Liaison – Events and Special Projects

lmorgan@archidata.com

Erik Langburt, Cushman & Wakefield
Regional Liaison – Events and Special Projects

erik.langburt@ca.cushwake.com

Sandra Neill, Lemay
Regional Liaison – Education

sneill@lemayonline.com

Michel Rémy, Pi2
Regional Liaison – Marketing and Communications

mremy@pi2.ca

Kim Gravelle, Jones Lang LaSalle
Regional Liaison – Membership

kim.gravelle@am.jll.com


Elliot Hickey
, TELUS
Regional Liaison – Membership

elliot.hickey@telus.com