Calgary Region

 

Remember to check the EVENTS page regularly for the most current event information.

Canadian Chapter administration office,
admin@corenetcanada.com 1-877-888-7856


Meet the Calgary Region Council:


Robyn Baxter, HOK
Regional Liaison - Education 

robyn.baxter@hok.com

Richelle Black, Haworth

Regional Liaison - Event Planning
richelle.black@haworth.com

 

Madeleine Schmidts, Dialog Design
Regional Liaison – Event Planning
MSchmidts@dialogdesign.ca

 

Mark Stewart, Teknion
Regional Liaison - Sponsorship

mark.stewart@teknion.com


Sarah Bramley, HOK
Regional Liaison – Social Media, Young Leaders
sarah.bramley@hok.com

Gillian Selby, Knoll
Regional Liaison
gselby@knoll.com