Leadership Council



 2017 – 2018 Canadian Chapter Leadership Council

The
Leadership Council is comprised of a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time to help further the interests of CoreNet Global in Canada.

  Michael Miceli
President
Manulife Financial

president@corenetcanada.com
            
Christina-Beja_2017_100x100px.jpg Christina Beja
Infrastructure Ontario
christina.beja@infrastructureontario.ca

   
  Didhiti Bhoumik
McCarthy Tétrault (Toronto)

dbhoumik@mccarthy.ca
   

Sheila Cunningham, MCR, MCR.w
Rogers Communications Inc.

Sheila.Cunningham@rci.rogers.com

             
Louise-Daignault_100x100px.jpg  

Louise Daignault
TD Bank Group
louise.daignault@tdinsurance.com

  Di-Zio_-Monica_100x100px.jpg  

Monica Di Zio
Crown Realty Partners

mdizio@crp-cpmi.com  

     
Ken-Feinstein_100x100px.jpg  

Ken Feinstein
 

ken_feinstein@hotmail.com

   

Michael Greidanus
Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
mike.greidanus@brookfieldgis.com

               
  Curtis Kjinserdahl, MCR.w
HOK
curtis.kjinserdahl@hok.com
  MikeMillar-100x100px.jpg  

Mike Millar
Metrolinx
mike.millar@metrolinx.com 

 
           
Jeff-Sinsofsky_100x100px.jpg  

Jeff Sinsofsky
Oxford Properties Group
jsinsofsky@oxfordproperties.com

  Kira-Sheppard_100x100px.jpg   Kira Sheppard, MCR
Canadian Tire Real Estate
kira.sheppard@cantire.com

 
           
Craig-Trenholm_100x100px.jpg   Craig Trenholm, MCR
Cushman & Wakefield 
craig.trenholm@ca.cushwake.com
  Kevin_Wright_100x100px.jpg   Kevin Wright
Herman Miller
kevin_wright@hermanmiller.com
             
Tina-Wolf_100-x-100-pix.jpg  

Tina Wolf
HNI Canada
wolft@hnicanada.com

  Sandra-Young_100x100px.jpg  

Sandra M. Young
Public Services and Procurement Canada
sandra.young@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

             

 


     


         

 
   


 
There are many ways to get involved with the Chapter. Apply to one of our committees and be an active volunteer in the CoreNet Global Canadian Chapter community!