Leadership Council



 2016 – 2017 Canadian Chapter Leadership Council

The
Leadership Council is comprised of a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time to help further the interests of CoreNet Global in Canada.

  Michael Miceli
President
Manulife Financial

president@corenetcanada.com
            
Christina Beja
Infrastructure Ontario
christina.beja@infrastructureontario.ca

   
  Didhiti Bhoumik
McCarthy Tétrault (Toronto)

dbhoumik@mccarthy.ca
   

Sheila Cunningham, MCR, MCR.w
Rogers Communications Inc.

Sheila.Cunningham@rci.rogers.com

             
 Louise-Daignault_100x100px.jpg
 

Louise Daignault
TD Bank Group
louise.daignault@tdinsurance.com

   

Roberta Diachok
RCG | Colliers Project Leaders Inc.
Roberta.Diachok@MHPM.com

     
 

Luc Dupont
MAPAQ

luc.dupont@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca

   

Michael Greidanus
Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
mike.greidanus@brookfieldgis.com

               
  Curtis Kjinserdahl, MCR.w
HOK
curtis.kjinserdahl@hok.com
  2013%20Tim-Peters.gif  

Tim Peters
Past President
timpetershgs@gmail.com

 
           
Sholem-Prasow_web100px.jpg  

Sholem Prasow
Insight Management

sholem@insight-manage.com

  Sharon-Russell-Snowden%20v2_web100px.jpg  

Sharon Russell-Snowden 
Camino Modular Systems

sharon@caminosystems.com

 
           
Jeff-Sinsofsky_100x100px.jpg  

Jeff Sinsofsky
Oxford Properties Group
jsinsofsky@oxfordproperties.com

  Kira-Sheppard_100x100px.jpg   Kira Sheppard, MCR
Canadian Tire Real Estate
kira.sheppard@cantire.com
             
Craig-Trenholm_100x100px.jpg  

Craig Trenholm, MCR
Cushman & Wakefield 
craig.trenholm@ca.cushwake.com

  Kevin_Wright_100x100px.jpg  

Kevin Wright
Herman Miller
kevin_wright@hermanmiller.com

             
Tina-Wolf_100-x-100-pix.jpg  

Tina Wolf
HNI Canada
wolft@hnicanada.com

     


         

 
 
 


 
There are many ways to get involved with the Chapter. Apply to one of our committees and be an active volunteer in the CoreNet Global Canadian Chapter community!